1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Words, Songs And Music Of Robert Burns for your Burns Night

William Jackson - Land Of Light [CD]

William Jackson - Land Of Light [CD]

Ref: MRCD016

Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 658662000076

Shipping Weight: 0.10 Kg
Information on delivery charges and times

Price: 11.65

RRP 12.95 - you save 10%

Availability: IN STOCK

William Jackson's Land Of Light emerged favourite after a blind tasting by the judges, the winning entry in the popular Song For Scotland competition organised by the Herald. "?over the past 20 years, Jackson has grown into a composer of tremendous skill." The Herald.

William Jackson (gut strung clarsach, wire strand harp, whistle, flute) is joined by Keith Easdale (pipes), Tony McManus (guitar), Ronnie Goodman (percussion) and Ewen Vernal (bass).

1. Land Of Light (main version)
2. Land Of Light (instrumental)
3. Land Of Light (Choral Version)
4. Tir An Aigh (Gaelic Version)
5. The Glasgow Jigs
6. Molendinar
7. The Tree
8. Corryvreckan
9. Columcille
10. Mary Scott
11. Iona
12. Jura

Recently Viewed