1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Scottish Saltire

Welcome To Scotland (CD)

Welcome To Scotland (CD)

Ref: TMKCD088

Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 5055063099114

Information on delivery charges and times

Price: 3.59

RRP 3.99 - you save 10%

We are sorry that this item is currently Out of Stock. You may be able to purchase the item using the link below.

Welcome To Scotland is a collection of no less than 25 Classic Scottish Songs on one value CD.

1. Scotland the Brave
2. Bluebell Polka
3. Highland Cathedral
4. Scottish Soldier
5. The Gay Gordons
6. Braveheart Theme
7. Amazing Grace
8. Hoots Mon
9. Flower of Scotland
10. Dark Island
11. Local Hero
12. Ye Jacobites by Name
13. Over the Sea to Skye
14. Strip the Willow
15. Wild Mountain Thyme
16. Donald Where’s Yer Troosers
17. Loch Lomond
18. Ye Banks and Braes
19. Caledonia
20. Scots Wha Hae
21. 500 Miles
22. Mull Of Kintyre
23. A Man’s A Man For A’ That
24. Robert Burns Trilogy
25. Auld Lang Syne

Release Year: 2014

10% off the cheapest item when you buy TWO or more items from this list. Offer ends 28th February 2019. Coupon code required: FEB2019SP

Listen to samples or buy MP3 album

Recently Viewed