1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Transatlantic Sessions 2 Volume 3 [CD]

Transatlantic Sessions 2 Volume 3 [CD]


Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 5023850000261

Shipping Weight: 0.093 Kg
Delivery Charge Information

Price: 11.65

RRP 12.97 - you save 10%


Penultimate album from the series Transatlantic Sessions 2 - audio fully remastered, and including six tracks previously unreleased on audio.

1. Down by the Sally Gardens (Maura O Connell)
2. Waiting for the Federals (Aly Bain)
3. September when it comes (Rosanne Cash)
4. God knows when (Radney Foster)
5. Jolie Blonde (Michael Doucet)
6. Who knows where the Time goes (Nanci Griffith)
7. Nach Truagh Leat Mi Stún Eirinn (Fiona Kennedy)
8. Bachelor s Walk / The Congress (Breda Smyth)
9. There s always Sunday (Karen Matheson)
10. He got all the Whiskey (John Martyn)
11. Marriage made in Holywood (Paul Brady)
12. A simple Life / Incorporating Traditional Reel (Ricky Skaggs / Aly Bain)
13. Evangeline (James Grant)
14. Road to Aberdeen (Nanci Griffith)
15. Puirt a Beul Set (Iain Macdonald)

Listen to samples or buy MP3 album

Recently Viewed