1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Transatlantic Sessions 2 Volume 2 [CD]

Transatlantic Sessions 2 Volume 2 [CD]


Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 5023850000254

Shipping Weight: 0.10 Kg
Delivery Charge Information

Price: 11.65

RRP 11.99 - you save 3%


The second of three albums from Transatlantic Sessions - Series Two: all of the tracks on this CD have been sourced directly from the original Pelicula Film Sound Recordings and with audio fully re-mastering (2013). Tracks 1/2/3/6/7/9/10/11 were previously mastered and released on CD by Iona Records (1998). Tracks 4/5/8/12/13/16: are previously unreleased recordings.

1. Tribute to Peadar O'Donnell / Takarazaka (Jerry Douglas)
2. Trouble in the Fields (Maura O'Connell)
3. Piobaireachd Dhòmhnaill Dhuibh (Ishbel Macaskill)
4. The World Is What You Make It (Paul Brady)
5. Western Lift / Glass Of Beer / Traditional Reel (Sharon Shannon)
6. Boots Of Spanish Leather (Nanci Griffith)
7. Hummingbird (Eddi Reader)
8. La Danse De La Vie (Michael Doucet)
9. Nobody Wins (Radney Foster)
10. Forty Shades Of Green (Rosanne Cash)
11. Violet Tulloch Queen Of Lerwick (Aly Bain)
12. Talk About Suffering / Incorporating A Traditional Reel (Ricky Skaggs)
13. Cure For Life (James Grant)
14. The Mansion On The Hill (Sharon White)
15. Excuse Me Mister (John Martyn)
16. Urban Air (Ronan Browne)

Listen to samples or buy MP3 album

Recently Viewed