1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Words, Songs And Music Of Robert Burns for your Burns Night

The Birnam Quartet - The Music Of Burns (CD)

The Birnam Quartet - The Music Of Burns (CD)

Ref: SHOOGLE09013

Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 5060068670138

Shipping Weight: 0.10 Kg
Information on delivery charges and times

Price: 11.65

RRP 11.99 - you save 3%

Availability: IN STOCK

Anna-Wendy Stevenson and Angus Grant play fiddle, with Luke Plumb and Jamie Jauncey on mandolin and piano respectively. These musicians from various musical backgrounds are connected by a love of the tunes Robert Burns chose for his songs.

1. A Rosebud By My Early Walk
2. Highland Widow's Lament
3. Bonnie Jean
4. Whistle O'er The Lave O't
5. The Gallant Weaver
6. Highland Mary
7. Now Westlin' Winds
8. Wandering Willie
9. What Can A Young Lassie Do Wi' An Auld Man
10. She's Fair And Fause
11. Flow Gently Sweet Afton
12. Lord Gregory
13. A Man's A Man For A' That

Recently Viewed