1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

The Glencraig Scottish Dance Band - Ah’m Dancin’ (Old Time Dances) [CD]

The Glencraig Scottish Dance Band - Ahm Dancin (Old Time Dances) [CD]

Ref: CDTRAX369

Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 5018081036929

Shipping Weight: 0.11 Kg
Delivery Charge Information

Price: 11.65


This is the final album in a series of four by The Glencraig Scottish Dance Band. The previous three albums were Are Ye Dancin'?, Are Ye Askin'? and Ah'm Askin'.

The series covers all the Scottish dance formats that the Glencraig Band perform - The Ceilidh, The Reel Party, Scottish Country Dances and Old Time Dances.

The band members are Nicol McLaren (lead accordion), Gordon Howe (fiddle), Neil Caul (second accordion), Isobelle Hodgson (piano), John Sinton (double bass) and Robert Simpson (drums).

1. Fisherman's Reel
2. Joe McDiarmid's Jig
3. Viennese Swing
4. Mississippi Dip
5. Lion Standard Quadrilles
6. Edinburgh Mixture
7. Dundee Reel
8. Shifting Bobbins
9. 6/8 March
10. Nottingham Lace
11. Student Lancers
12. New Killarney Waltz
13. Bees of Maggieknockater
14. Palais Glide
15. Boston Two-Step
16. Irish Rover
17. Jacky Tar Two Step
18. Seton's Ceilidh Band
19. La Russe

Listen to samples or buy MP3 album

Recently Viewed