1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Scottish Saltire

Static Future - Oh Master!

Static Future - Oh Master!

Ref: SF003

Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 0784862299450

Shipped Separately - Per Item Shipping Charge Applies
Information on delivery charges and times

Price: 7.99

Availability: IN STOCK

Static Future formed in Glasgow in 2011 when former school friends Gavin Marshall (vocals, keys, percussion), Scott Mackie (guitar) and Mark Scrymgeour (guitar, bass) began recording demos and rehearing together. The line-up was complete when Harry Palane (drums, keys), a friend of Mark’s at university later joined, and the rest, as they say, is history.

1. I Can Heat The Message
2. Same Every Day
3. Lonely House
4. Good Things
5. Only Boy
6. Big Decisions
7. Oh Master!
8. The Great Beauty
9. Can't Keep Your Love Locked Up
10. Only The Land Remains

Release Year: 2018


10% delivery discount adjustment when you order 2 or more products from Product Group SD

Listen to samples or buy MP3 album

Recently Viewed