1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Sketch - Shed Life [CD]

Sketch - Shed Life [CD]

Ref: SRCD001X

Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 5052442001874

Shipping Weight: 0.11 Kg
Delivery Charge Information

Price: 11.65

We are sorry that this item is currently Out of Stock. You may be able to purchase the item using the link below.

Spearheading a radical new wave of Celtic-based dancefloor sounds, Sketch is the brainchild of ex-Peatbog Faeries drummer Iain Copeland, & is the perfect roof-raising act. With the stunning Gaelic vocals of Maeve MacKinnon, plus fiddle, pipes & guitar.

1. Shed Life
2. Bulgarian Shed
3. Out Of My Cage
4. Shedmau5
5. Eiggbound
6. Oidhche Boogie
7. Puirt
8. Fire Them Up
9. The Earthship
10. March Strathspey & Really?

Listen to samples or buy MP3 album

Recently Viewed