1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Words, Songs And Music Of Robert Burns for your Burns Night

Sentimentally Scottish (CD)

Sentimentally Scottish (CD)

Ref: TMKCD002

Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 5055063000226

Shipping Weight: 0.10 Kg
Information on delivery charges and times

Price: 3.59

RRP 3.99 - you save 10%

Availability: IN STOCK

20 Scottish favourites arranged with a gently contemporary slide. Ideal for the car sound system as you trundle the high road in the sunshine. Panpipe sounds, orchestral inferences and cunning Celtic chordings.

1. Loch Lomond
2. Amazing Grace
3. My Home
4. The Dark Island
5. Ae Fond Kiss
6. Caledonia
7. Will Ye No Come Back Again
8. Flower Of Scotland
9. Ye Banks And Braes
10. Morning Has Broken
11. Rowan Tree
12. Flowers Of The Forest
13. Mist Covered Mountains
14. Wild Mountain Thyme
15. Skye Boat Song
16. My Love Is Like A Red, Red Rose
17. Scottish Soldier
18. Come O'er The Stream Charlie
19. Auld Lang Syne
20. The Mackintosh Lament.

Listen to samples or buy MP3 album

Recently Viewed