1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Music for Christmas and New Year - click here

Scottish Reflections [CD]

Scottish Reflections [CD]

Ref: SCMG101CD

Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 5031642110128

Shipping Weight: 0.10 Kg
Information on delivery charges and times

Price: 5.99

RRP 6.99 - you save 14%


Gorgeous, gentle, genuine arrangements of frequently hackneyed Scottish favourites. Leading traditional musicians play William Jackson's superb arrangements and give back to these much-loved tunes their own integrity and harmony. Haunting whistle, enchanting harp, sweeping strings. Still suitable for coach tours, but also for real music lovers too! William Jackson (gut harp, wire harp, whistle, piano), John Martin (fiddle, viola), Iain MacInnes (Scottish smallpipes, Highland pipes), Billy Ross (guitar).

1. Fear A' Bhata
2. The Road And The Miles To Dundee
3. Ye Banks & Braes O' Bonnie Doon
4. Ae Fond Kiss
5. The Surge Of The Sea
6. Leezie Linsay
7. Annie Laurie
8. Green Grow The Rashes O
9. The Dark Island
10. The Lea Rig
11. Afton Water
12. John Anderson, My Jo
13. The Skye Boat Song
14. The Lass O' Glenshee


The Best Xmas Album On The Planet

for just 7.49 (2.50 Off RRP). Coupon code: XMAS2017

Recently Viewed