1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Sayaka Ikuyama - Light [CD]

Sayaka Ikuyama - Light [CD]

Ref: TAMCD002

Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 4524094590781

Shipping Weight: 0.11 Kg
Delivery Charge Information

Price: 11.71


Sayaka, the Japanese Celtic harpist, shows her skills on the harp with her second solo album. She has a delightful phrasing and delicacy of touch that add to the already beautiful sound of the harp. She plays a mix of Scottish and Irish tunes.

1. The Sligo Maid/The Flowing Bowl (Reels)
2. Inisheer
3. Tonra's/I Ne'er Shall Wean Her/The Lonesome Jig (Jigs)
4. An Draigheann(Slow Air)
5. Elizabeth MacDermott Roe (Turlough O'Carolan)
6. Waltz
7. Over The Sea To Skye (Scottish Folk Song)
8. The Funny Mistake/Gort na Mona (Slip Jigs)
9. Gan Ainm(Untitled Tune)?
10. The Wild Geese (Slow Air)
11. Caislean An Oir/Her Golden Hair Hanging Down Her Back (Hornpipes)
12. The Humours Of Whiskey/Farewell To Whalley Range (Slip Jigs)
13. Ae Fond Kiss (Scottish Song)

Recently Viewed