1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

North Sea Gas - The Fire & The Passion Of Scotland [CD]

North Sea Gas - The Fire & The Passion Of Scotland [CD]

Ref: CDITV827-SD

Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 5014675308274

Shipped Separately - Per Item Shipping Charge Applies
Delivery Charge Information

Price: 11.19


Thirty years and stronger than ever! North Sea Gas are one of Scotland's most popular folk bands combining great vocal harmonies and musicianship with an ever present dash of good humour. Always in demand and regularly touring the band are sure to entertain their fans old and new with this latest collection of songs and tunes.

1. Aye No No
2. Back O' Bennachie
3. Calling Doon The Line
4. Set of Tunes - Frank's Reel/Hull's Reel/The Road To Errogie
5. Tide Full In
6. I'm Having A Bit Tonight
7. Maggie Lauder
8. Song For The Mira
9. The Standard On The Braes O' Mar
10. Windmills
11. White Cockade
12. Fear a' Bhata
13. The Battle O' Harlaw
14. It's A Wonderful Thing

Discount of 5% when you order 2 or more products from Product Group SD

Listen to samples or buy MP3 album

Recently Viewed