1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Scottish Saltire

Iain Anderson - Silver Strings (CD)

Iain Anderson - Silver Strings (CD)

Ref: HRMCD014

Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 5031642001426

Information on delivery charges and times

Price: 11.59

Availability: IN STOCK

Sumptuous slow airs, jaunty jigs, full-bodied rampant reels and a seditiously seductive waltz all flow from the curvetting bow of supremely accomplished young Edinburgh fiddler Iain Anderson.

1. The Carpenter
2. Nutty Broon
3. Eppie's Tune: MacFadden's Reel
4. Neil Gow's Lament For The Death Of His Second Wife
5. The White Petticoat
6. Rhona's Waltz
7. Da Tushkar
8. Thunderhead
9. Molly's Reel
10. Sunset Over Foula
11. Cronin's Fancy

Iain Anderson - Fiddle
Angus Lyon - Piano
Steve Lawrence - Guitar, Bazouki, Persussion
Duncan Lyall - Double Bass
Colin Brown - Accordion

20% off the cheapest item when you buy three or more items from this list. Offer ends 27th January 2019. Coupon code required: JAN2019SP

Recently Viewed