1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Donald Shaw - Hebrides - Islands On The Edge (Original Score) [CD]

Donald Shaw - Hebrides - Islands On The Edge (Original Score) [CD]

Ref: VERTCD098

Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 5055014600710

Shipping Weight: 0.10 Kg
Delivery Charge Information

Price: 8.49

RRP 9.99 - you save 15%


Beautiful Celtic Music as featured on the hit BBC TV Series 'Hebrides - Islands On The Edge' composed by Donald Shaw.


Donald Shaw (Piano)
Aidan O'Rourke (Fiddle)
Michael McGoldrick (Flute / Pipes)
Patsy Reid (Fiddle)
James Mackintosh (Percussion)
Manus Lunny (Bouzouki)
Ian Carr (Guitar)
The Greg Lawson String Ensemble
Sorren MacLean ( Guitar)
James Grant (Dobro)

1. Iona Prelude
2. The Islay Barley
3. Swans Theme
4. Corryreckan
5. Whittamore Road
6. Islands On The Edge
7. A Precious Place
8. The Lorne Rhapsody
9. Following The Terns
10. The Silver Coast
11. Otter Shore
12. Equinox March
13. Horizon Theme
14. A Crear Morning

Recently Viewed