1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Gren Bartley - Winter Fires [CD]

Gren Bartley - Winter Fires [CD]

Ref: FECD256

Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 5017116025624

Shipping Weight: 0.11 Kg
Delivery Charge Information

Price: 11.65


Gren's new album is another great leap forward for this celebrated songwriter. Employing his renowned guitar skills, poetic lyrics and subtly powerful voice Winter Fires is a collection of stunning songs with a wide spectrum of styles.

1. I Am Home
2. Porcelain Hand
3. Brick
4. Winter Fires
5. Hands
6. Wayward Stars
7. Waters Run Dry
8. Batween The Lines
9. Washed In Grey
10. The Sun Is On The Yardarm

Listen to samples or buy MP3 album

Recently Viewed