1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Words, Songs And Music Of Robert Burns for your Burns Night

Fochabers Fiddlers - 1998-2006 (DVD)

Fochabers Fiddlers - 1998-2006 (DVD)

Ref: ROSSDVD6231

Format: DVD

EAN / ISBN: 5017204623121

Shipping Weight: 0.12 Kg
Information on delivery charges and times

Price: 11.99

RRP 13.99 - you save 14%

Availability: IN STOCK

Stirring fiddle music from the Fochabers Fiddlers taken from all their previous recordings. Filmed on locations throughout the area and featuring singing and even Highland Dancing.

1. The Wind That Shakes The Barley / The Gravel Walk
2. La Grande Chaine
3. Calliope House / The Clumsy Lover
4. Craigellachie Brig / The Armstrong's Jig (with dancers Alison Black & Fiona Christie)
5. Spring And Summer (Milne's High School Choir directed by Katherine Robertson)
6. George Christie Of Fochabers
7. The Music O' Spey
8. The Pearl 9
9. The Barrowburn Reel
10. The Skyeman's Jig / The Barrowburn Reel / John MacNeill's Reel
11. Calum's Road
12. Waiting For The Federals
13. Rory MacLeod / Jig O' Slurs / Alan MacPherson Of Mosspark
14. Memories Of Father Angus MacDonnell / The Kesh Jig
15. Cajun Fiddlin' On The Bayou
16. Knockdhu / Islay Rant / Lorna Grant Of Advie
17. Hurlock's Reel / Willafjord / Spoot O' Skerry
18. A Night In That Land
19. Bulgarian Red / The Banshee
20. The Gravel Walk / The Reconciliation

Format: All zones PAL

Before purchasing this DVD please read our guide to VIDEO FORMATS within our HELP SECTION

Recently Viewed