1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Scottish Saltire 5% off when you order 30 of goods or more. Offer ends 17th January 2019. Coupon Code Required: JAN12019

Fiona MacKenzie - Duan Nollaig (A Gaelic Christmas) (CDx2)

Fiona MacKenzie - Duan Nollaig (A Gaelic Christmas) (CDx2)


Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 5018081032020

Information on delivery charges and times

Price: 13.89

RRP 16 - you save 13%

Availability: IN STOCK

Gaelic MOD Gold Medal winner Fiona MacKenzie is joined by some of the other top singers and musicians for this double CD of Gaelic Christmas songs and carols. With Karen Matheson, Anna Massie, Hamish Napier, James Graham & Irvin Duguid.

1. The Blessed Infant
2. King Of Kings
3. Song Of Christmas
4. There Were Shepherds In An Eastern Country
5. Child Of Bethlehem
6. Silent Night
7. When Rose The Sun Of Righteousness
8. Mary's Joy
9. Christ Child's Lullaby
10. Look, Coming From The East
11. Bountiful Star Of Joy
12. Praised Be The Trinity
13. In The Bleak Midwinter
14. The Virgin Mary's Hymn
15. Great Christmas Night
16. How Glorious The News
17. New Year Song
18. Halleluliah
19. Christmas Song
20. The Star
21. Praise Christ
22. Welcome, Welcome The Only Son Of God
23. Precious Thing
24. Sleep My Baby Sleep
25. Christ Child's Lullaby
26. Away In A Manger
27. Father Christmas
28. Presents
29. We Made A Snowman Today
30. He Is Rushing
31. 12 Days Of Christmas
32. He Is Coming
33. The Robin
34. Look At The Snow
35. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Listen to samples or buy MP3 album

People who bought this also bought:

Deirdre Adamson - Celtic Collection Volume 2 (Book)

Recently Viewed