1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Scottish Saltire 5% off when you order 30 of goods or more. Offer ends 17th January 2019. Coupon Code Required: JAN12019

Fiona MacKenzie - Orain Nan Rosach (CD)

Fiona MacKenzie - Orain Nan Rosach (CD)

Ref: MM002

Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 5031642627923

Information on delivery charges and times

Price: 11.59

Availability: IN STOCK

The CD Òrain nan Rosach was first released in 2006 and like the book of the same name, is the first CD which focuses entirely on Gaelic Song from Ross-shire.

1. Am Bata Uaine
2. Loch Maruibhe
3. Ailean Dubh A Lochaidh
4. Ribhinn A' Chuil Bhain
5. Mo Run Geal Og
6. Am Banais
7. Gur Gile Mo Leannan
8. Cuachag Nan Craobh
9. Cladaich Loch Iu
10. Taladh Choinnich Oig
11. Madainn Earraich
12. Am Bata Uaine
13. Frith Nan Damh Ruadha
14. Theid Mi Dhachaidh

Listen to samples or buy MP3 album

Recently Viewed