1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Scottish Saltire

Face The West - Edge Of Reason (CD)

Face The West - Edge Of Reason (CD)

Ref: FTW001

Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 5060024040012

Information on delivery charges and times

Price: 11.59

Availability: IN STOCK

Tunes and songs given a modern treatment by this gutsy Stornoway award-winning band. Tunes from the likes of Phil Cunningham, Fergie MacDonald, Pat MacNulty and P/M Donald MacLeod sit alongside trad tunes, and a song by the band's own Keith Morrison.

1. No Sheep Here
2. Eilean Beag Donn A Chuain
3. The Youngest Ancient Mariner
4. The Wee Man
5. Crossing The Minch
6. Inisheer; The Bat
7. Crying In My Head
8. Edge Of Reason
9. The Sands Of Kuwait

20% off the cheapest item when you buy three or more items from this list. Offer ends 27th January 2019. Coupon code required: JAN2019SP

Listen to samples or buy MP3 album

People who bought this also bought:

Face The West - The Young Fear Nothing (CD)

Recently Viewed