1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Scottish Saltire

Christine Kydd - Heading Home (CD)

Christine Kydd - Heading Home (CD)

Ref: FECD93

Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 5017116009327

Information on delivery charges and times

Price: 8.75

RRP 11.99 - you save 27%

Availability: IN STOCK

A highly respected traditional ballad singer, Christine is also an accomplished songwriter and guitarist, and is as happy singing solo or as a harmony singer. She has worked with most of the big names on the Scottish scene. She is a member of Chantan.

Scottish and American folk song. Christine Kydd (vocals, guitar) with Steafan Hannigan (bouzouki, banjo, uilleann pipes, bodhran, whistles), Fiona Larcombe (fiddle), Mary McLaughlin & Jacki Summers (backing vocals). Produced by Olivia Elliott, Christine Kydd & Steafan Hannigan.

1. The Sailor Laddie
2. Can Ye Sew Cushions
3. My Darlin Ploughman Boy
4. Tired O' Workin'
5. The Lonesome Rovin' Wolves
6. The Snows They Melt The Soonest
7. The Weekend Song
8. Cotton Mill Girls
9. I Know Moonlight
10. The Old Man's Mare's Dead
11. Letter To Syracuse
12. Gloomy December

10% off the cheapest item when you buy TWO or more items from this list. Offer ends 28th February 2019. Coupon code required: FEB2019SP

Listen to samples or buy MP3 album

Recently Viewed