1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Have you looked at our 2018 Calendar selection?

Cailean McLean - Six Nations [CD]

Cailean McLean - Six Nations [CD]

Ref: TMKCD083

Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 5055063072018

Shipping Weight: 0.092 Kg
Delivery Charge Information

Price: 5.99

RRP 6.49 - you save 8%


15 songs associated with the Rugby Union Six Nations championships.

1. Canto Della Terra (Six Nations Mix)
2. Fratelli D'Italia (Six Nations Mix)
3. Hail Caledonia (Six Nations Mix)
4. Highland Cathedral (Vocal Version) (Six Nations Mix)
5. Flower of Scotland (Six Nations Mix)
6. Bread of Heaven (Cwn Rhondda) (Six Nations Mix)
7. Land of My Fathers (Hen Wlad Fy Nhadau) (Six Nations Mix)
8. Swing Low Sweet Chariot (Six Nations Mix)
9. Jerusalem (Six Nations Mix)
10. J'en Reve Encore (Six Nations Mix)
11. La Marseillaise (French National Anthem) (Six Nations Mix)
12. Fields of Athenry (Six Nations Mix)
13. Danny Boy (Six Nations Mix)
14. Ireland's Call (Irish Rugby Union Anthem) (Six Nations Mix)
15. World in Union (Rugby World Cup Theme Song) (Six Nations Mix)

Listen to samples or buy MP3 album

Recently Viewed