1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Brian O hEadhra - Life [CD]

Brian O hEadhra - Life [CD]

Ref: CACD004

Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 0880992144322

Shipping Weight: 0.11 Kg
Delivery Charge Information

Price: 3.65

RRP 3.95 - you save 8%


Anam's front-man and songwriter's debut solo album. Gorgeous vocal timbre, superb bluesy guitar, but not an album for a bad hair day! Songs of the more negative aspects of life, maybe from Brian's own experiences; certainly song-smithing to make you think.

1. Lament for the Lonely
2. Sleep Until I Die
3. Life
4. Not as Young
5. Time For Sleep
6. People
7. The Journey
8. True Love Songs
9. Live to Love
10. Nothing Ever Happens
11. At the End of the Day

Listen to samples or buy MP3 album

Recently Viewed