1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Click here to see our list of CDs for under 3.00

Arthur Spink - Volume Three (CD)

Arthur Spink - Volume Three (CD)


Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 5065000026103

Shipped Separately - Per Item Shipping Charge Applies
Information on delivery charges and times

Price: 8.98

Availability: IN STOCK

Before emigrating to Australia, Angus accordionist Arthur Spink recorded extensively for the Beltona label in the 1970s. This CD features all the tracks from two of his LPs, 'King of the Scottish Accordion' and 'The Flying Scotsman'. Two LPs on One CD - Great Value! This is volume three of three CDs.

1. Come In. Come In
2. Snow in Summer
3. Barn Dance
4. Dean Brig o' Edinburgh
5. Jacqueline Waltz
6. Jigs
7. Pigeon Pie
8. Waltzes
9. March and Reels
10. Traditional Jigs
11. Balmoral Highlanders Medley
12. Shetland Reels
13. Athole and Breadalbane Gathering Medley
14. The Flying Scotsman Medley
15. Irish Waltz
16. Waikikis on Parade
17. Meeting of the Waters Medley
18. Beatles Medley
19. Under the Double Eagle
20. The Lancers
21. Swiss Polka
22. Colonel Maclean of Ardgour
23. Harry Lauder Medley

Discount of 7.5% when you order 2 or more products from Product Group B

Recently Viewed