1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Aidan Quinn - Overworked & Underpaid [CD]

Aidan Quinn - Overworked & Underpaid [CD]

Ref: HHCD256-SD

Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 5060137482563

Shipped Separately - Per Item Shipping Charge Applies
Delivery Charge Information

Price: 8.29


Aidan Quinn, now there's a name with pedigree. His mother is none other than Philomena Begley, the undisputed queen of Irish Country Music and his father is Tom Quinn. This album is a combination of new songs, duets and some previously recorded Irish and Country classics that combine to make a great album, from beginning to end.

1. Would You Go With Me
2. Overworked and Underpaid
3. Mother Ireland (Come Home Paddy)
4. Sing Me Back Home
5. Sick, Sober & Sorry (with Anthony McBrien)
6. The Fugitive
7. In My Mother's Footsteps
8. All The Road Running (with Philomena Begley)
9. Dancing All Your Troubles Away
10. Golden Ring (with Georgette Jones)
11. Lough Sheelin Side
12. Waltzing Magarita Round The Room
13. Pretty Paper
14. Six Days On The Road

Discount of 5% when you order 2 or more products from Product Group SD

Recently Viewed