1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Adam Sutherland - Squall [CD]

Adam Sutherland - Squall [CD]


Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 5060131890524

Shipping Weight: 0.10 Kg
Delivery Charge Information

Price: 11.99

RRP 12.99 - you save 8%


Highly respected Scottish Fiddler from Errogie on the south shores of Loch Ness, releases his innovative debut solo CD. The music consists entirely of Adam's own brand of new tunes and was recorded live in front of an audience at Ullapool's Ceilidh Place with his band - Marc Clement on guitar, Iain Copeland on drums and John Spiers on acoustic and electric Bass.

1. Thorb The Robot / Rosie Shand of Grantown
2. Tallysow / Heather and Pete
3. Iris
4. Europarty
5. Sandor Feher
6. Steve Foreman's
7. Ship Number 81
8. Squall
9. Mad Mike's Return to Rum / The Roybridge Reel

Adam Sutherland (Fiddle)
Marc Clement (Guitar + Additional Keyboard)
Iain Copeland (Drums)
John Paul Spiers (Electric & Double Bass)

Recently Viewed